Interview: An interview with a client; Miss. Ijeoma Osuala

Q: What prompted you to start working out?

A: I started working out because I’m fat (she giggles) and I have to workout to lose weight. Also because of my fiancé.

Q: What keeps you motivated?

A: The fact that I have set a target keeps me motivated. My wedding is coming up soon and I know I have to lose weight before then.

Q: Who is your trainer and how has working with him/her benefited you?

A: Kaycee. I think he is more understanding, unlike my last trainer, who never allowed me rest, he made me do more and more work without resting but Kaycee knows when to tell me stop, rest, work and so on. And Kaycee’s approach and methods have benefited me, in that I have been able to lose 4kg in a little over 2weeks.

Q: What is your advise to those who aren’t working out?

A: My advise to those who aren’t working out is that, everyone needs good blood circulation everyday, so we all need to exercise daily, especially those that have the traits of diabetes and hypertension. Even stress; working out helps you to reduce stress.

you are advised to see a doctor before you make any significant changes to your diet and workout.

If you have enjoyed this article please follow this blog for updates on new articles. Also follow me on facebook and twitter (icons are on the sidebar) for daily fitness tips, updates and new offers. please consider sharing this article to help others gain the knowledge you have just gained.

For personal training, customized workout, diet and supplement plans; send a mail to us at allthingsfitnez@yahoo.com or call +2348164297612 or ping BB pin:3245428e

Regards
kaycee
Mr Body Perfect 2011

Leave a Reply

